eightyseven

moving

Posted in cravings, inspiration, loves, tillen by tille87 on 15/11/2010

lejlighedJeg skal flytte! D.15 januar får jeg min egen lejlighed! Min helt egen lejlighed.. Har ikke boet hjemme siden jeg var 18, men har altid lejet et værelse hos nogen, men nu får jeg mit helt eget sted! Det bliver fantastisk!!

I’m moving! From the 15. january I have my own apartment! My own apartment… I haven’t been living home with my parents since I was 18. I have been renting a room different places but now I got my own place! It’s going to be fantastic!

Pics: mi confesión, emmas designblogg, hello tiger, H&M, unknow..

2 kommentarer

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Emilie Delance said, on 15/11/2010 at 17:20

    Ihh hvor dejligt! Tillykke :D

    • tille87 said, on 15/11/2010 at 17:21

      Tak!! Kan slet ikke få armene ned :)


Skriv et svar

