eightyseven

korres mania

Posted in dullegrej, new by tille87 on 14/08/2010

korresFik slet ikke vist jer at jeg fik en del korres produkter med hjem fra Grækenland. De er billigere der end i DK så jeg tænkte at jeg hellere måtte købe lidt ekstra med hjem. Det sælges på apotekerne dernede så hvis I skal på udkig efter mærket skal I kigge der. Jeg købte en figen bodyscrub, en spearmint showergel, guava bodybutter, mandarin lip butter og en ansigtscreme som er en del af deres “urte-produkter”.
De to ting jeg lige hurtigt vil fremhæve er spearmint showergel’en som jeg elsker og er blevet helt afhængig af. Den dufter virkelig friskt, men ikke for dominerende og jeg kan dufte den svagt på min hud hele dagen. Den anden er guava bodybutteren. Selve ‘flasken’ er med pumpe så den er nem at styre. Den dufter dejligt og har en tyk konsistens, men fedter ikke. Den gør virkelig min hud blød og jeg har lyst til at bruge den hver dag. Du kan også købe korres her

You haven’t seen all the korres I bought in Greece. They are not as expensive as in denmark so I bought a little extra. They have it on their pharmacys so you have to look for it there if you want to buy some. I bought a fig bodyscrub, spearmint showergel, guava bodybutter, a mandarin lip butter and a facial creme of materia herbs.
Two of the things I want to highlight is the spearmint showergel  witch I love and have become totally addicted to. It smells so fresh but isn’t too dominant and it leaves a discreet hint of spearmint on my body all day. The other thing is the guava bodybutter. It has a pump so it’s easy to use, it smells delicious and have a thick consistency but it doesn’t leave your body greasy. It leaves my body soft and I want to use it every day. You can also buy korres here

3 kommentarer

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Tamas said, on 14/02/2011 at 22:51

    Korres have nice fragrances, too. I’m lucky owner of three out of seven fragrances of their collection – the remaining four are to join in march. Korres perfumes are real alternatives to expensive fragrances. They are less complex then other products but not less interesting.

    • tille87 said, on 15/02/2011 at 07:03

      Do you use their body mists? I have to try them sometime :)

  2. Tamas said, on 15/02/2011 at 07:33

    No, I only know their EdTs by now, but I’m always willing to test new beauty products :)

    Safron / Amber / Cardamom is my everyday scent
    Vetiver Root / Green Tea / Cedarwood is also very nice
    Vanilla / Freesia / Lychee is rather for women but I sometimes like to apply it to my cushion to have nice dreams of flowery springtime ;)


Skriv et svar

