eightyseven

stylish

Posted in inspiration, loves by tille87 on 31/05/2010

bohoHvor ville det være nemt at klæde sig på, hvis jeg kunne iføre mig det her. Dog minus clogs – dem er jeg altså ikke særlig vild med. I denne uge skal jeg i skole og have noget web-undervisning, men ugen starter godt for i aften skal jeg i imperial og se sex and the city 2!

It would be easy to choose what to wear if i had all the stuff from the picture above. The only thing i would leave is the clogs – i really don’t like them. This week i’m in school for some web-classes, it’s fine.. But i’m going to get a great start on this week ’cause tonight i’m going to imperial to watch sex and the city 2!

source: caroline

Skriv et svar

