eightyseven

serenity jewelry

Posted in new by tille87 on 07/05/2010

etsySå kom halskæden fra etsy endelig! Også mit første køb på etsy og udover en del forsinkelse er jeg godt tilfreds :) Synes den er rigtig fin. Da jeg kom hjem hoppede jeg i min buksedragt fra minus, dejligt afslappende.. Jeg skal ikke noget spændende i aften, bare hygge mig med min kæreste her hjemme.

Finally the necklace from etsy has arrived! It’s my first etsy buy and besides a little delay i’m very happy about it :) I think it’s so beautiful. I changed into my jumpsuit when I got home – so relaxing. Tonight i’m just staying home and having a good time with my boyfriend.

Skriv et svar

